Tourist Information in West Yorkshire
You are here:    UK  >  North East England >  West Yorkshire
Spacer
Map of west yorkshire

West Yorkshire Tourist Information

Looking for accommodation, things to do, tourist attractions, travel in the West Yorkshire area?

TouristNet UK lists directories for all tourism categories in West Yorkshire




Hotels Self Catering Camping Activities Holiday Homes


Let us help you plan your ideal vacation in West Yorkshire...



 

Tourist Information Centres

BATLEY TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE
Mill Discount Department Store, Bradford Road, Batley, WF17 5LZ
Tel: 01924 426670    Fax: 01924 446096
E-mail: batley@ytbtic.co.uk

BRADFORD
City Hall, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1HY
Tel: 01274 753678    Fax: 01274 739067
E-mail: tourist.information@bradford.gov.uk

COLNE VALLEY TRUST
21a Carr Lane, Slaithwaite Civic Hall, 15a New Street, Slaithwaite, HD7 5AB
Tel: 01484 847790

DEWSBURY TOWN HALL RECEPTION
Old Wakefield Road, Dewsbury, WF12 8DG
Tel: 01924 324501

HALIFAX
Piece Hall, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 1RE
Tel: 01422 368725    Fax: 01422 354264
E-mail: halifax@ytbtic.co.uk

HAWORTH
2/4 West Lane, Haworth, Near Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD22 8EF
Tel: 01535 642329    Fax: 01535 647721
E-mail: haworth@ytbtic.co.uk

HEBDEN BRIDGE
1 Bridge Gate, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 8EX
Tel: 01422 843831    Fax: 01422 845266
E-mail: hebdenbridge@ytbtic.co.uk

HOLMFIRTH TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE
49-51 Huddersfield Road, Holmfirth, HD9 3JP
Tel: 01484 222444    Fax: 01484 222445
E-mail: holmfirth.tic@kirklees.gov.uk

HUDDERSFIELD TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE
3-5 Albion Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2NW
Tel: 01484 223200    Fax: 01484 223202
E-mail: huddersfield.tic@kirklees.gov.uk

ILKLEY
Station Rd, Ilkley, Yorkshire, LS29 8HA
Tel: 01943 602319    Fax: 01943 603795
E-mail: ilkley@bradford.gov.uk

KIRKLEES INFORMATION POINT IN CLECKHEATON
Cleckheaton Town Hall, Bradford Road, Cleckheaton, BD19 3RH
Tel: 01274 335072

LEEDS
Gateway Yorkshire, PO Box 244, The Arcade, City Station, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 1PL
Tel: 0113 242 5242    Fax: 0113 246 8246
E-mail: tourinfo@leeds.gov.uk

MARSDEN INFORMATION POINT
20-26 Peel Street, Marsden, HD7 6BW
Tel/Fax: 01484 845595
E-mail: marsden.informationpoint@kirklees.gov.uk

OTLEY
Otley Library & Tourist Information, 4 Boroughgate, Otley, Yorkshire, LS21 3AL
Tel: 0113 247 7707    Fax: 0113 224 3286
E-mail: otley@ytbtic.co.uk

TODMORDEN
15 Burnley Road, Todmorden, Yorkshire, OL14 7BU
Tel: 01706 818181    Fax: 01706 818181
E-mail: todmorden@ytbtic.co.uk

WAKEFIELD
9 The Bull Ring, Wakefield, WF1 1HB
Tel: 0845 601 8353
E-mail: tic@wakefield.gov.uk

WETHERBY
Wetherby Library & Tourist Information Centre, 17 Westgate, Yorkshire, LS22 6LL
Tel: 01937 582151    Fax: 01937 586964
E-mail: wetherby@ytbtic.co.uk



  

Useful links

Visit Bradford website - www.visitbradford.com

Open Golf Competitions throughout Yorkshire - A website, which amongst other things, lists hundreds of Open Golf Competitions at different golf clubs throughout Yorkshire.