Half-timbered houses jostle with good-looking
Georgian properties in this pretty Norfolk
village which used to be owned by three
sisters who each had a church.
Today there are only two churches – both occupying the same churchyard.
The Church of St Mary is unique in having a chancel connected by a choir vestry.
|In the Market Square stands Dial House, dated to 1700, and the red-brick Old Brewery House.|